Learning Design Staff

  • Arik Mortenson, Learning Design Project/Systems Manager 

    Mike Meier, PowerSchool Programmer/Analyst

    Technology Integration Specialists:

    Will Bohmann, CTE
    Chris Cichoskikelly, Westford
    Dave Davidson, Summit/Fleming
    Carrie Fogg, EHS
    Hector Tomayo, Hiawatha/ADL
    Colleen Williams, EES/FMS

     Technology Instructional Assistant;

    Carol Speranza, EES

    The work of the technology integrationists focuses on supporting teachers in the integration of technology in their instruction to provide equitable learning experiences for all students. This group will be helping to align preK-12 integrated technology structures for these learning opportunities across and between programs, grade levels and schools.