• The EHS/CTE Library is a dynamic, welcoming, student-centered space that promotes reading and cultivates inquiry. We are home to a makerspace, computer lab, two conference rooms, as well as the Career Center, the Smart Lab, the A/V Department and a media studio


    Loan Periods

    Students:

    • Books: 3 weeks 
    • DVDs: 2 weeks 

    Faculty and Staff:

    • Books: 6 weeks 
    • DVDs: 2 weeks 

    We do not charge fines, but encourage patrons to bring in an item for the food shelf for overdue materials. We ask for payment for a lost item, depending on its age and condition. 


    Instructional Help & Services 

    Visit our e-Resources page.


    Miscellaneous Forms

    Request for Reconsideration Form (File Code: IIAA-E)

     

Library view from the outside with snow

Our Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Martine Larocque Gulick Director Library Media Services mgulick@ewsd.org 7471
Sarah Shephard-Lupo Circulation Desk Assistant sshephardlupo@ewsd.org 7470
Mae Mayville Library Admin Assistant mmayville@ewsd.org 7164
Smita Narechania Computer Lab Assistant snarechania@ewsd.org 7480
Adam Repash Maker Space Assistant arepash@ewsd.org 7166
Nicole Stevens Library Assistant nistevens@ewsd.org 7165
Jesse Keefe A/V Technical Assistant jkeefe@ewsd.org 7170
  • Hours

    • Library: 7:15 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
    • A/V Office: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    • Computer Lab: 7:15 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. 
    • Summer Hours: (Tuesdays & Thursdays) 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. 
    • Closed during school breaks.

    Contact Us

    Library Phone: (802) 857-7404

    2 Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT 05452

    destinyehs@ewsd.org

    (802) 857-7404