Image of the Outside View of the Library in Winter

Our Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Martine Larocque Gulick Director Library Media Services mgulick@ewsd.org 7471
Sarah Shephard-Lupo Circulation Desk Assistant sshephardlupo@ewsd.org 7470
Mae Mayville Library Admin Assistant mmayville@ewsd.org 7164
Smita Narechania Computer Lab Assistant snarechania@ewsd.org 7480
Adam Repash Maker Space Assistant arepash@ewsd.org 7166
Nicole Stevens Library Assistant nistevens@ewsd.org 7165
Jesse Keefe A/V Technical Assistant jkeefe@ewsd.org 7170