About Us

  • The EHS/CTE Library is a dynamic, welcoming, student-centered space that promotes reading and cultivates inquiry. We are home to a makerspace, comupter lab, reading nook, two conference rooms, as well as the Career Center, the Smart Lab, the A/V Department and a film studio. 


    Loan Periods

    Students:

    • Books: 3 weeks (15 school days)
    • Videos and magazine back issues:  3 nights

    Faculty and Staff:

    • Books: 6 weeks (30 school days)
    • Videos and magazine back issues: 10 nights

    We do not charge fines, but we do encourage patrons to bring in an item for the foodshelf for overdue materials. We ask for payment for a lost item, depending on its age and condition. 


    Miscellaneous Forms

    Request for Reconsideration Form (File Code: IIAA-E)


    Instructional Help & Services 

    Visit our Resources page.

    Phone: (802) 857-7404

    2 Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT 05452

Our Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Martine Larocque Gulick Director Library Media Services mgulick@ewsd.org 7471
Sarah Kuperman Circulation Desk Assistant skuperman@ewsd.org 7470
Mae Mayville Library Admin Assistant mmayville@ewsd.org 7164
Smita Narechania Computer Lab Assistant snarechania@ewsd.org 7470
Adam Repash Maker Space Assistant arepash@ewsd.org 7166
Nicole Stevens Library Assistant nistevens@ewsd.org 7165
Jesse Keefe A/V Technical Assistant jkeefe@ewsd.org 7170