Library Banner
  • The EHS/CTE Library is a dynamic, welcoming, student-centered space that promotes reading and cultivates inquiry. We are home to a makerspace, computer lab, two conference rooms, as well as the Career Center, the Smart Lab, the A/V Department and a media studio


    Loan Periods

    Students:

    • Books: 3 weeks (15 school days)
    • DVDs: 2 weeks (10 school days)

    Faculty and Staff:

    • Books: 6 weeks (30 school days)
    • DVDs: 2 weeks (10 school days)

    We do not charge fines, but we do encourage patrons to bring in an item for the food shelf for overdue materials. We ask for payment for a lost item, depending on its age and condition. 


    Miscellaneous Forms

    Request for Reconsideration Form (File Code: IIAA-E)


    Instructional Help & Services 

    Visit our Resources page.

     

Our Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Martine Larocque Gulick Director Library Media Services mgulick@ewsd.org 7471
Sarah Shephard-Lupo Circulation Desk Assistant sshephardlupo@ewsd.org 7470
Mae Mayville Library Admin Assistant mmayville@ewsd.org 7164
Smita Narechania Computer Lab Assistant snarechania@ewsd.org 7480
Adam Repash Maker Space Assistant arepash@ewsd.org 7166
Nicole Stevens Library Assistant nistevens@ewsd.org 7165
Jesse Keefe A/V Technical Assistant jkeefe@ewsd.org 7170
  • Contact Us

    Library Phone: (802) 857-7404

    2 Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT 05452

    destinyehs@ewsd.org