Clubs at ADL

  • ADL Clubs 

    • Art Club: There will be two sessions of after school art club starting in January for Cohort A & B students. The club will run for 8 weeks from 3:15-4:30. There are only 10 spots available in each session so if you are interested, please email Mrs. Logan and specify which cohort day you attend school. Sign up will be first come first serve. tlogan@ewsd.org Last meeting date is June 11, 2021. 

     

    • Coding Club: Meets after school in the library on Thursdays from 3:15-4 PM. You can join at any time! Email Ms. Classen with questions cclassen@ewsd.org. Coding Club has ended for the year.  

     

    • E.Y.E. Club: The E.Y.E. (Essex Youth Empowerment) Club meets virtually every Wednesday at 10:00 (meet.google.com/cne-sihd-poa). This is a new club with a goal to empower youth to be advocates for healthy choices in their own lives and in their communities. We welcome new members any time. Nurse Jenna is the advisor. We hope to see you at the next meeting! jdallamura@ewsd.org E.Y.E. Club has ended for the year. 

     

    • History Club: Do you like history? Fascinated by different eras? Are you an expert on a particular event? Then you should join the History Club! This is a new, student-run club that will meet virtually on Wednesdays. If you'd like to join, please contact Ms. Classen in the library. cclassen@ewsd.orgHistory Club has ended for the year. 

     

    • Marvel Club: Are you a fan of the Marvel Universe? Join us virtually on Wednesdays from 1-1:30 to discuss all things Marvel! This is a student-run club, and if you'd like to join, please contact Ms. Classen in the library. cclassen@ewsd.org. Last meeting date is June 9, 2021. 

     

    • Math Club: Mrs. Zimmerman is starting the math club virtually on Mondays! It will be from 3:30 until 4:15. Please email Mrs. Zimmerman for the meeting invite. tzimmerman@ewsd.org Math Club has ended for the year. 

     

    • PRIDE Club: PRIDE club will be meeting Fridays after school in the band room. If you will be attending please email sdonahey@vt.ewsd.org. If you would like to attend virtually please e-mail Mrs. Williams for the link. nwilliams@ewsd.org Last meeting date is June 11, 2021. 

     

    • Yearbook Club: Yearbook Club has ended for the year. Please email Mrs. Donahey at hdonahey@ewsd.org if you'd like to help with the yearbook next year!