EWSD School Year Calendar

When is School Closed?

  • 2021-22 Closings for Holidays, Vacations, Combined Closures

    • Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor Day)
    • Monday, October 11, 2021 (Indigenous Day)
    • Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021 (Thanksgiving)
    • Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021 (Early Winter Break)
    • Monday, January 17, 2022 (MLK Day)
    • Monday - Tuesday, February 21 - March 1, 2022 (Winter Break)
    • Monday - Friday, April 18 - April 22, 2022 (Spring Break)
    • Monday, May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)

    Parent Teacher Conferences (Schools Closed)

    • Friday, October 8, 2021 - No School
    • Friday, March 18, 2022 - No School

    Professional Development

    • Thursday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 24, 2021
    • Monday-Tuesday, November 22-23, 2021
    • Monday, March 21, 2022
    • Tuesday, June 14, 2022

    Weather Closings

EWSD Calendar

  • Accessibility and Section 508: EWSD has made its best efforts to ensure the annual report, budget documentation, board documents, multimedia presentations, and other materials meet updated accessibility standards. In some cases, and because we rely on third parties for material, issues with certain assistive devices may occur.

    Please reach the EWSD webmaster by email or call the District Office at (802) 878-8168 if any accommodation or alternative format is required.